akvofluo.git
20 months agojournal work master
Trevor Irons [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 19:28:46 +0000 (13:28 -0600)]
journal work

20 months agoGJI paper consistency
Trevor Irons [Thu, 5 Apr 2018 14:08:54 +0000 (08:08 -0600)]
GJI paper consistency

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/akvofluo
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:28:42 +0000 (10:28 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/akvofluo

2 years agoInitial commit
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Oct 2017 16:26:28 +0000 (10:26 -0600)]
Initial commit

2 years agohi
T-bone [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 02:36:18 +0000 (20:36 -0600)]
hi

2 years agoHi
T-bone [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 02:19:14 +0000 (20:19 -0600)]
Hi

2 years agoHi
Trevor Irons [Sun, 29 Oct 2017 02:13:43 +0000 (20:13 -0600)]
Hi