akvo.git
7 months agoSupport for transmitter (and receiver) arrays in kernel calculation master
Trevor Irons [Wed, 4 Dec 2019 20:35:04 +0000 (13:35 -0700)]
Support for transmitter (and receiver) arrays in kernel calculation

7 months agoversion bump
Trevor Irons [Tue, 3 Dec 2019 20:29:52 +0000 (13:29 -0700)]
version bump

8 months ago1.4.5 release, tweak of DOI measure
Trevor Irons [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 18:05:03 +0000 (11:05 -0700)]
1.4.5 release, tweak of DOI measure

8 months ago1.4.4, includes simple DOI estimate and logging of inversion results into CSV file
Trevor Irons [Thu, 7 Nov 2019 15:41:03 +0000 (08:41 -0700)]
1.4.4, includes simple DOI estimate and logging of inversion results into CSV file

8 months agoTweaks for plots in FastTIMES
Trevor Irons [Tue, 29 Oct 2019 20:18:33 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
Tweaks for plots in FastTIMES

8 months agov1.4.2
Trevor Irons [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 15:07:42 +0000 (09:07 -0600)]
v1.4.2

8 months agoTweaks to UI
Trevor Irons [Fri, 25 Oct 2019 11:58:00 +0000 (05:58 -0600)]
Tweaks to UI

8 months agoversion bump
Trevor Irons [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 05:33:33 +0000 (23:33 -0600)]
version bump

8 months agomore intuitive file selection in kernel and inversion
Trevor Irons [Wed, 23 Oct 2019 05:33:05 +0000 (23:33 -0600)]
more intuitive file selection in kernel and inversion

8 months agoInversion functional, minor version bump
Trevor Irons [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:07:12 +0000 (22:07 -0600)]
Inversion functional, minor version bump

8 months agoInversion within the GUI is functional.
Trevor Irons [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 03:47:36 +0000 (21:47 -0600)]
Inversion within the GUI is functional.

8 months agoKernel plotting routines
Trevor Irons [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:50:12 +0000 (12:50 -0600)]
Kernel plotting routines

8 months agoAll kernel params from GUI
Trevor Irons [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:46:47 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
All kernel params from GUI

8 months agoAll kernel params from GUI
Trevor Irons [Mon, 21 Oct 2019 18:46:13 +0000 (12:46 -0600)]
All kernel params from GUI

8 months agoWorking on passing in all kernel parameters from GUI
Trevor Irons [Sun, 20 Oct 2019 13:43:22 +0000 (07:43 -0600)]
Working on passing in all kernel parameters from GUI

8 months agoFixed entry point for kernel calc
Trevor Irons [Thu, 17 Oct 2019 12:29:39 +0000 (06:29 -0600)]
Fixed entry point for kernel calc

8 months agoWork towards kernel calc inside Akvo
Trevor Irons [Wed, 16 Oct 2019 20:24:32 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
Work towards kernel calc inside Akvo

9 months agoVersion push
Trevor Irons [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:11:17 +0000 (14:11 -0600)]
Version push

9 months agoYaml export not uses GJI bootstrap noise estimate
Trevor Irons [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:59:27 +0000 (11:59 -0600)]
Yaml export not uses GJI bootstrap noise estimate

9 months agoAkvo now uses the full boostrap noise algorithm from GJI paper
Trevor Irons [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 17:46:35 +0000 (11:46 -0600)]
Akvo now uses the full boostrap noise algorithm from GJI paper

9 months agoFixes for recovering all the META data from dmp files
Trevor Irons [Thu, 10 Oct 2019 16:07:19 +0000 (10:07 -0600)]
Fixes for recovering all the META data from dmp files

9 months agoUpdate for loops input and saving in Akvo
Trevor Irons [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:34:14 +0000 (15:34 -0600)]
Update for loops input and saving in Akvo

9 months agoUpdate for loops input and saving in Akvo
Trevor Irons [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 21:33:58 +0000 (15:33 -0600)]
Update for loops input and saving in Akvo

9 months agoPolygonal loop add in gui
Trevor Irons [Wed, 9 Oct 2019 20:18:24 +0000 (14:18 -0600)]
Polygonal loop add in gui

9 months agocleanup for FastTIMES
Trevor Irons [Tue, 8 Oct 2019 16:57:47 +0000 (10:57 -0600)]
cleanup for FastTIMES

9 months agoAdding GUI functionality, mainly in loops. Also, new logo plot.
Trevor Irons [Thu, 12 Sep 2019 23:35:24 +0000 (17:35 -0600)]
Adding GUI functionality, mainly in loops. Also, new logo plot.

10 months agopypi push
Trevor Irons [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:55:22 +0000 (10:55 -0600)]
pypi push

10 months agoAdditions for META data and start of new loop dialogue
Trevor Irons [Fri, 6 Sep 2019 23:28:58 +0000 (17:28 -0600)]
Additions for META data and start of new loop dialogue

11 months agotime domain noise plot for harmonics
Trevor Irons [Fri, 9 Aug 2019 04:41:53 +0000 (22:41 -0600)]
time domain noise plot for harmonics

11 months agoImprovements to plotting of pulse moment calculation.
Trevor Irons [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 21:37:15 +0000 (15:37 -0600)]
Improvements to plotting of pulse moment calculation.

11 months agoEdits to fix plotting when numerous cycles are present (interleaves) in GMR speak...
Trevor Irons [Thu, 8 Aug 2019 04:05:43 +0000 (22:05 -0600)]
Edits to fix plotting when numerous cycles are present (interleaves) in GMR speak. Prior plotting assumed monotonically decreasing pulse moments, which is not always the case

11 months agov1.2.7
Trevor Irons [Sun, 4 Aug 2019 13:20:14 +0000 (07:20 -0600)]
v1.2.7

12 months agoFix of displayed dead time
Trevor Irons [Mon, 1 Jul 2019 15:21:22 +0000 (09:21 -0600)]
Fix of displayed dead time

12 months agoImport fix from dmp
Trevor Irons [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 19:37:04 +0000 (13:37 -0600)]
Import fix from dmp

12 months agoRework of yaml log of processing steps. The log is now a flow of steps, any of which...
Trevor Irons [Fri, 28 Jun 2019 05:24:19 +0000 (23:24 -0600)]
Rework of yaml log of processing steps. The log is now a flow of steps, any of which can be repeated. Additionally, plotting of the harmonic modelling has been changed to frequency domain.

12 months agophase colormap change
Trevor Irons [Tue, 25 Jun 2019 19:05:54 +0000 (13:05 -0600)]
phase colormap change

12 months agoMore tweaks to the GUI for better use experience.
Trevor Irons [Mon, 24 Jun 2019 19:15:27 +0000 (13:15 -0600)]
More tweaks to the GUI for better use experience.

12 months agoVersion bump. Yaml changed from pyyaml to ruamel.yaml. This allows for improved mixed...
Trevor Irons [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 23:36:38 +0000 (17:36 -0600)]
Version bump. Yaml changed from pyyaml to ruamel.yaml. This allows for improved mixed flow styles that are more human readable.

12 months agoCheck for MacOS LCD bug
Trevor Irons [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:42:00 +0000 (16:42 -0600)]
Check for MacOS LCD bug

12 months agoMac tweaks
Trevor Irons [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 22:32:52 +0000 (16:32 -0600)]
Mac tweaks

12 months agoMore performance improvements for plotting
Trevor Irons [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 21:47:33 +0000 (15:47 -0600)]
More performance improvements for plotting

12 months agoImproving the speed of plotting of subsequent graphs by not doing a hard clear at...
Trevor Irons [Fri, 21 Jun 2019 17:43:57 +0000 (11:43 -0600)]
Improving the speed of plotting of subsequent graphs by not doing a hard clear at each call to plot.

12 months agoMore tweaks to harmonic modelling
Trevor Irons [Wed, 19 Jun 2019 01:03:26 +0000 (19:03 -0600)]
More tweaks to harmonic modelling

12 months agoFix indexing bug in second to last segment with harmoinc modelling of multiple segments
Trevor Irons [Sun, 16 Jun 2019 23:33:36 +0000 (17:33 -0600)]
Fix indexing bug in second to last segment with harmoinc modelling of multiple segments

13 months agosegmentation added to harmonic noise canc.
Trevor Irons [Thu, 13 Jun 2019 03:21:24 +0000 (21:21 -0600)]
segmentation added to harmonic noise canc.

13 months agoBump in patch version.
Trevor Irons [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:47:19 +0000 (14:47 -0600)]
Bump in patch version.

13 months agoBetter legacy support, old FID data were not phase cycled.
Trevor Irons [Fri, 7 Jun 2019 20:46:40 +0000 (14:46 -0600)]
Better legacy support, old FID data were not phase cycled.

13 months agoMade a few changes for import of T1 pulses. Currenly, a single pulse can be processed...
Trevor Irons [Tue, 4 Jun 2019 21:52:00 +0000 (15:52 -0600)]
Made a few changes for import of T1 pulses. Currenly, a single pulse can be processed easily. If both are processed, the quadrature detection only plots the second pulse. Other things like truncate only apply to the second pulse.

13 months ago1.2.2
Trevor Irons [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:59:48 +0000 (09:59 -0600)]
1.2.2

13 months ago2 frequency harmonic modelling working much better
Trevor Irons [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 15:56:31 +0000 (09:56 -0600)]
2 frequency harmonic modelling working much better

13 months agoFixed bug in harmonic with two frequencies
Trevor Irons [Mon, 3 Jun 2019 04:25:20 +0000 (22:25 -0600)]
Fixed bug in harmonic with two frequencies

13 months ago2 frequency harmonic cancellation added, but not working correctly
Trevor Irons [Sun, 2 Jun 2019 13:43:46 +0000 (07:43 -0600)]
2 frequency harmonic cancellation added, but not working correctly

13 months agoReworking multiple frequency harmonic modelling
Trevor Irons [Fri, 31 May 2019 14:08:20 +0000 (08:08 -0600)]
Reworking multiple frequency harmonic modelling

13 months agoCleanup of Harmonic modelling, only 1 frequency currently allowed.
Trevor Irons [Thu, 23 May 2019 22:57:31 +0000 (16:57 -0600)]
Cleanup of Harmonic modelling, only 1 frequency currently allowed.

13 months agoAdded harmonics to yaml log
Trevor Irons [Thu, 23 May 2019 19:56:50 +0000 (13:56 -0600)]
Added harmonics to yaml log

13 months agoFix (hack) for plot update on filter design using MacOS. This is due to known bug...
Trevor Irons [Thu, 23 May 2019 18:59:30 +0000 (12:59 -0600)]
Fix (hack) for plot update on filter design using MacOS. This is due to known bug in Qt on Mac

13 months agoImprovements to reload of dmp files
Trevor Irons [Thu, 23 May 2019 17:26:08 +0000 (11:26 -0600)]
Improvements to reload of dmp files

13 months agoHarmonic noise hacks.
Trevor Irons [Wed, 22 May 2019 21:10:32 +0000 (15:10 -0600)]
Harmonic noise hacks.

13 months agoFurther improvements to model based harmonics
Trevor Irons [Wed, 22 May 2019 20:20:42 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
Further improvements to model based harmonics

13 months agoImproved speed of 1 frequency harmonic noise removal.
T-bone [Wed, 22 May 2019 16:51:59 +0000 (10:51 -0600)]
Improved speed of 1 frequency harmonic noise removal.

13 months agoMore work on improved model based harmonic noise removal.
Trevor Irons [Wed, 22 May 2019 12:35:02 +0000 (06:35 -0600)]
More work on improved model based harmonic noise removal.

13 months agoEuler approach to harmonic noise cancel
Trevor Irons [Tue, 21 May 2019 23:53:47 +0000 (17:53 -0600)]
Euler approach to harmonic noise cancel

14 months agoLoad for windows dmp files fixed
Trevor Irons [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 03:32:50 +0000 (21:32 -0600)]
Load for windows dmp files fixed

14 months agoFix for Windows
John Daily [Mon, 29 Apr 2019 03:31:23 +0000 (04:31 +0100)]
Fix for Windows

14 months agoFix error associated with a changed header location
Trevor Irons [Fri, 26 Apr 2019 23:25:58 +0000 (17:25 -0600)]
Fix error associated with a changed header location

14 months agoremove Lemma calls that are not ready
Trevor Irons [Thu, 25 Apr 2019 14:48:13 +0000 (08:48 -0600)]
remove Lemma calls that are not ready

14 months ago1.0.16
Trevor Irons [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:35:54 +0000 (11:35 -0600)]
1.0.16

14 months agoharmonic
Trevor Irons [Sat, 20 Apr 2019 17:31:16 +0000 (11:31 -0600)]
harmonic

15 months agoharmonic removal
Trevor Irons [Thu, 11 Apr 2019 20:20:03 +0000 (14:20 -0600)]
harmonic removal

15 months ago1.0.15 markdown test on PyPi
Trevor Irons [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:15:57 +0000 (13:15 -0600)]
1.0.15 markdown test on PyPi

15 months ago1.0.14
Trevor Irons [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 19:11:20 +0000 (13:11 -0600)]
1.0.14

15 months ago1.0.13 update to GUI for formatting
Trevor Irons [Thu, 4 Apr 2019 16:23:02 +0000 (10:23 -0600)]
1.0.13 update to GUI for formatting

15 months agoadded publish script for PIP
Trevor Irons [Mon, 18 Mar 2019 21:28:20 +0000 (15:28 -0600)]
added publish script for PIP

15 months agoFurther improvements to GUI
Trevor Irons [Fri, 15 Mar 2019 23:20:13 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
Further improvements to GUI

15 months agorework GUI for better performance
Trevor Irons [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 23:06:18 +0000 (17:06 -0600)]
rework GUI for better performance

2 years agofixed bug in gate integration related to rounding errors
T-bone [Wed, 24 Jan 2018 06:18:07 +0000 (23:18 -0700)]
fixed bug in gate integration related to rounding errors

2 years agoUpdate install.txt and test of hook
Trevor Irons [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:53:10 +0000 (12:53 -0700)]
Update install.txt and test of hook

test of hook gh->wf

2 years agoUpdate INSTALL.txt
Trevor Irons [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:29:03 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
Update INSTALL.txt

test hook

2 years agoUpdate README.md
Trevor Irons [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 19:19:28 +0000 (12:19 -0700)]
Update README.md

additonal test of post-receive hook from GitHub to WebFaction

2 years agoMerge pull request #4 from LemmaSoftware/add-license-1
Trevor Irons [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:48:31 +0000 (10:48 -0700)]
Merge pull request #4 from LemmaSoftware/add-license-1

Create LICENSE

2 years agoCreate LICENSE add-license-1
Trevor Irons [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:47:13 +0000 (10:47 -0700)]
Create LICENSE

2 years agoLICENSE file change for GitHub
T-bone [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:11:45 +0000 (10:11 -0700)]
LICENSE file change for GitHub

2 years agoLICENSE file change for GitHub
T-bone [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 17:10:30 +0000 (10:10 -0700)]
LICENSE file change for GitHub

2 years agoLICENSE file change for GitHub
T-bone [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:45:23 +0000 (09:45 -0700)]
LICENSE file change for GitHub

2 years agoGitHub license update
T-bone [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:23:30 +0000 (09:23 -0700)]
GitHub license update

2 years agoMerge pull request #3 from tirons/master
Trevor Irons [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 07:00:55 +0000 (00:00 -0700)]
Merge pull request #3 from tirons/master

test pull

2 years agotest pull (#2)
Trevor Irons [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 06:58:56 +0000 (23:58 -0700)]
test pull (#2)

* Work towards loop info

* improvements, table is getting smarter about loop transmission

* better loop logic

* currently broken, but refactoring to enable processing of legacy data

* Binary file read is restored, working on ASCII

* Legacy FID's can be loaded

* Added option for python phasing rather than R

* Logging improvements with saved files

* A few tweaks

* reduced search for nls

2 years agoMerge https://github.com/LemmaSoftware/akvo
Trevor Irons [Thu, 21 Dec 2017 06:56:32 +0000 (23:56 -0700)]
Merge https://github.com/LemmaSoftware/akvo

2 years agoSet theme jekyll-theme-leap-day
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:14:31 +0000 (14:14 -0700)]
Set theme jekyll-theme-leap-day

2 years agoClean up README after mirror issues have been rectified
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 21:04:05 +0000 (14:04 -0700)]
Clean up README after mirror issues have been rectified

2 years agoarggh mirroring....
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:59:16 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
arggh mirroring....

2 years agoarggh mirroring....
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:56:48 +0000 (13:56 -0700)]
arggh mirroring....

2 years agoarggh mirroring...
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:08:30 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
arggh mirroring...

2 years agoarggh mirroring...
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:07:41 +0000 (13:07 -0700)]
arggh mirroring...

2 years agoarggh mirroring...
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:05:09 +0000 (13:05 -0700)]
arggh mirroring...

2 years agoarggh mirroring
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:03:33 +0000 (13:03 -0700)]
arggh mirroring

2 years agomirror ruby script
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:02:11 +0000 (13:02 -0700)]
mirror ruby script

2 years agothe struggle is real...
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:58:57 +0000 (12:58 -0700)]
the struggle is real...

2 years agothe struggle is real
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:57:30 +0000 (12:57 -0700)]
the struggle is real

2 years agomore merge issues origin/master
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Dec 2017 19:40:54 +0000 (12:40 -0700)]
more merge issues