Merlin.git
7 weeks agoCXX 14 standard forced master
Trevor Irons [Tue, 22 Oct 2019 16:35:41 +0000 (10:35 -0600)]
CXX 14 standard forced

2 months agoPython binder fix for reading in files
Trevor Irons [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:24:19 +0000 (08:24 -0600)]
Python binder fix for reading in files

3 months agoupdate of progress bar for kernel
Trevor Irons [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 03:05:51 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
update of progress bar for kernel

3 months agoversion bump
Trevor Irons [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 23:01:32 +0000 (17:01 -0600)]
version bump

3 months agoWorking wrapper for kernel class in python
Trevor Irons [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 04:30:24 +0000 (22:30 -0600)]
Working wrapper for kernel class in python

3 months agoBeginning of python wrapper for Merlin
Trevor Irons [Wed, 28 Aug 2019 23:08:00 +0000 (17:08 -0600)]
Beginning of python wrapper for Merlin

9 months agoVTK support readded for kernel calculation
Trevor Irons [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 20:08:48 +0000 (13:08 -0700)]
VTK support readded for kernel calculation

9 months agoProgress towards vtkHyperTreeGrid support
Trevor Irons [Wed, 27 Feb 2019 00:08:49 +0000 (17:08 -0700)]
Progress towards vtkHyperTreeGrid support

12 months agoUpdates for better integration with Akvo
Trevor Irons [Tue, 27 Nov 2018 00:51:04 +0000 (17:51 -0700)]
Updates for better integration with Akvo

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/Merlin
T-bone [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:27:11 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/Merlin

23 months agoupdated for Lemma 0.2.0
T-bone [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:19:53 +0000 (23:19 -0700)]
updated for Lemma 0.2.0

23 months agoreworking Lemma connections
Trevor Irons [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:47:49 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
reworking Lemma connections

23 months agoconfig fix
Trevor Irons [Thu, 4 Jan 2018 23:27:26 +0000 (16:27 -0700)]
config fix

23 months agoUpdate README.md
Trevor Irons [Tue, 2 Jan 2018 14:26:34 +0000 (07:26 -0700)]
Update README.md

test auto mirror from GH to WF

23 months agoAdded README.md and test mirror push to GitHub.
T-bone [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:19:43 +0000 (09:19 -0700)]
Added README.md and test mirror push to GitHub.

23 months agoAdded license file and test mirror push to GitHub.
T-bone [Sat, 30 Dec 2017 16:16:57 +0000 (09:16 -0700)]
Added license file and test mirror push to GitHub.

23 months agokernel calc tweaks
Trevor Irons [Thu, 14 Dec 2017 18:25:19 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
kernel calc tweaks

2 years agoModifications for inversion
T-bone [Mon, 4 Dec 2017 15:50:32 +0000 (08:50 -0700)]
Modifications for inversion

2 years agoForward modelling of FID data is possible, but final format of files not nailed down.
T-bone [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 12:08:53 +0000 (12:08 +0000)]
Forward modelling of FID data is possible, but final format of files not nailed down.

2 years agoLayeredEarthEM mocked up and looking good.
T-bone [Wed, 30 Aug 2017 02:34:51 +0000 (02:34 +0000)]
LayeredEarthEM mocked up and looking good.

2 years agoBetter parsing of MatrixXR
Trevor Irons [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 16:01:34 +0000 (10:01 -0600)]
Better parsing of MatrixXR

2 years agoWork towards full forward modelling support
T-bone [Tue, 29 Aug 2017 12:22:51 +0000 (12:22 +0000)]
Work towards full forward modelling support

2 years agoModel class added for forward modelling as well.
Trevor Irons [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 22:29:05 +0000 (16:29 -0600)]
Model class added for forward modelling as well.

2 years agoAddition of base class for Merlin, for keeping track of versioning in serialized...
Trevor Irons [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:55:50 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
Addition of base class for Merlin, for keeping track of versioning in serialized classes.

2 years agoAddition of data and forward modeling classes, not yet completed
Trevor Irons [Mon, 28 Aug 2017 19:55:18 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
Addition of data and forward modeling classes, not yet completed

2 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/Merlin
Trevor Irons [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:20:54 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/Merlin

2 years agoFix example kernel calculation application for better warning with unsufficient argum...
Trevor Irons [Thu, 24 Aug 2017 18:20:07 +0000 (12:20 -0600)]
Fix example kernel calculation application for better warning with unsufficient arguments.

2 years agoKernel calculation can now align with Akvo data from the YAML.
Trevor Irons [Tue, 30 May 2017 20:32:52 +0000 (14:32 -0600)]
Kernel calculation can now align with Akvo data from the YAML.

2 years agoVTK output in kernel calulation as an option
Trevor Irons [Tue, 25 Apr 2017 18:47:27 +0000 (12:47 -0600)]
VTK output in kernel calulation as an option

2 years agoFile name fix in example prog.
T-bone [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:26:47 +0000 (01:26 +0000)]
File name fix in example prog.

2 years agoClean up of IO and cout
T-bone [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:20:08 +0000 (01:20 +0000)]
Clean up of IO and cout

2 years agoAdded serialization of KernelV0 encompasing all input parameters. No need to compile...
T-bone [Sun, 9 Apr 2017 01:06:54 +0000 (01:06 +0000)]
Added serialization of KernelV0 encompasing all input parameters. No need to compile to change settings.

2 years agoUnderflow in beta calculation of elliptic field. Only ocurred with small loops. Now...
T-bone [Sat, 8 Apr 2017 22:16:15 +0000 (22:16 +0000)]
Underflow in beta calculation of elliptic field. Only ocurred with small loops. Now falls back to 0.

2 years agoCleaning up kernel file
Trevor Irons [Thu, 6 Apr 2017 12:50:04 +0000 (06:50 -0600)]
Cleaning up kernel file

2 years agoMore work on kernel calculation checking. Improved VTK file output
Trevor Irons [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 23:02:40 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
More work on kernel calculation checking. Improved VTK file output

2 years agoAdding more info into VTK files in kernel calculation.
T-bone [Tue, 4 Apr 2017 21:17:43 +0000 (21:17 +0000)]
Adding more info into VTK files in kernel calculation.

2 years agoFixes elliptic field calculation bug
T-bone [Sun, 2 Apr 2017 23:21:38 +0000 (23:21 +0000)]
Fixes elliptic field calculation bug

2 years agoBetter file naming
T-bone [Fri, 31 Mar 2017 19:36:31 +0000 (19:36 +0000)]
Better file naming

2 years agomerge
T-bone [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:40:25 +0000 (10:40 +0000)]
merge

2 years agoTernary array modifications
T-bone [Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:34:16 +0000 (10:34 +0000)]
Ternary array modifications

2 years agoAdded second Kernel generating example program taking yaml input files, will replace...
Trevor Irons [Wed, 29 Mar 2017 22:30:50 +0000 (16:30 -0600)]
Added second Kernel generating example program taking yaml input files, will replace older one eventually

2 years agoAdded mechanism to align kernels with akvo data
Trevor Irons [Tue, 31 Jan 2017 23:30:20 +0000 (16:30 -0700)]
Added mechanism to align kernels with akvo data

3 years agoFix in phase term of coils!
T-bone [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 14:23:06 +0000 (14:23 +0000)]
Fix in phase term of coils!

3 years agoadded specialized 3 loop kernel calculator
Trevor Irons [Tue, 6 Dec 2016 19:29:25 +0000 (12:29 -0700)]
added specialized 3 loop kernel calculator

3 years agoAdded a templated class for coil interferences
Trevor Irons [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 00:05:07 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Added a templated class for coil interferences

3 years agoparams fixed for mkass
Trevor Irons [Fri, 2 Dec 2016 00:01:03 +0000 (17:01 -0700)]
params fixed for mkass

3 years agoFixed coupling back to coupling rather than phase angle
Trevor Irons [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 23:54:04 +0000 (16:54 -0700)]
Fixed coupling back to coupling rather than phase angle

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/Merlin
Trevor Irons [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:38:31 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/Merlin

3 years agoCoupling and image generation plots
Trevor Irons [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 21:38:01 +0000 (14:38 -0700)]
Coupling and image generation plots

3 years agoFixes in logic for splitting at min and max level for better readability (clang warning)
tirons [Thu, 1 Dec 2016 20:50:50 +0000 (13:50 -0700)]
Fixes in logic for splitting at min and max level for better readability (clang warning)

3 years agocoupling fixes
T-bone [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 14:45:48 +0000 (14:45 +0000)]
coupling fixes

3 years agoFew changes to coupling code
Trevor Irons [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 23:40:37 +0000 (16:40 -0700)]
Few changes to coupling code

3 years agoAdded coupling routine
T-bone [Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:57:37 +0000 (21:57 +0000)]
Added coupling routine

3 years agoworking on file output a bit
T-bone [Wed, 23 Nov 2016 14:28:06 +0000 (14:28 +0000)]
working on file output a bit

3 years agokernel plotting and working on spacing bug, may have just been an illusion.
Trevor Irons [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 19:28:24 +0000 (12:28 -0700)]
kernel plotting and working on spacing bug, may have just been an illusion.

3 years agoAdded plotting utilities for viewing kernels
T-bone [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:55:58 +0000 (21:55 +0000)]
Added plotting utilities for viewing kernels

3 years agolooking at weird bug in log spaced depth and kernel transpose?
T-bone [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 21:48:28 +0000 (21:48 +0000)]
looking at weird bug in log spaced depth and kernel transpose?

3 years agolog spacing, but seems to reverse kernel in plots? Strange.
T-bone [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:51:35 +0000 (13:51 +0000)]
log spacing, but seems to reverse kernel in plots? Strange.

3 years agoWorking with all at once kernel calculation. Much faster.
T-bone [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 12:16:52 +0000 (12:16 +0000)]
Working with all at once kernel calculation. Much faster.

3 years agoAll q at once kernel evaluation for speedup, don't repeat EMEarth1D calcualtions...
Trevor Irons [Tue, 22 Nov 2016 00:06:27 +0000 (17:06 -0700)]
All q at once kernel evaluation for speedup, don't repeat EMEarth1D calcualtions for each moment.

3 years agoCleaning up kernel calculatio
Trevor Irons [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:48:45 +0000 (00:48 -0700)]
Cleaning up kernel calculatio

3 years agoTweaks to integration routine, simplier now
Trevor Irons [Mon, 21 Nov 2016 07:11:14 +0000 (00:11 -0700)]
Tweaks to integration routine, simplier now

3 years agoformat change with kernel pring
Trevor Irons [Thu, 17 Nov 2016 00:17:18 +0000 (17:17 -0700)]
format change with kernel pring

3 years agoKernel calculation seems to be working.
Trevor Irons [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 22:58:49 +0000 (15:58 -0700)]
Kernel calculation seems to be working.

3 years agoWorking on kernel matrix calculation
Trevor Irons [Wed, 16 Nov 2016 18:25:38 +0000 (11:25 -0700)]
Working on kernel matrix calculation

3 years agoMultiple coils are supported, preliminary nmr modeling added, but not yet verified.
T-bone [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 14:08:47 +0000 (14:08 +0000)]
Multiple coils are supported, preliminary nmr modeling added, but not yet verified.

3 years agoImporovements still coming to kernel calculation
Trevor Irons [Tue, 15 Nov 2016 00:05:43 +0000 (17:05 -0700)]
Imporovements still coming to kernel calculation

3 years agoFixed positioning bug in octree. Looks good now.
Trevor Irons [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 20:59:25 +0000 (13:59 -0700)]
Fixed positioning bug in octree. Looks good now.

3 years agoMore progress, octree grids are working, as are EM calculations on them. Need to...
T-bone [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 14:53:43 +0000 (14:53 +0000)]
More progress, octree grids are working, as are EM calculations on them. Need to add logic for kernel caluclation for a prism, and then depth layers.

3 years agoAdded integration on octree grid, independent of VTK, for faster performance. Need...
T-bone [Mon, 14 Nov 2016 00:55:51 +0000 (00:55 +0000)]
Added integration on octree grid, independent of VTK, for faster performance. Need to add optional VTK method for visualization.

3 years agoWork towards new Merlin
T-bone [Sat, 12 Nov 2016 11:26:36 +0000 (11:26 +0000)]
Work towards new Merlin

3 years agoMerlin 2.0 has been started conforming with changes to Lemma. Leaner, meaner and...
Trevor Irons [Fri, 11 Nov 2016 23:31:00 +0000 (16:31 -0700)]
Merlin 2.0 has been started conforming with changes to Lemma. Leaner, meaner and more elegant. Kernel calculations are up first.