Lemma.git
6 days agoBump for pyLemma master
Trevor Irons [Sun, 8 Dec 2019 07:07:21 +0000 (00:07 -0700)]
Bump for pyLemma

7 days agonon-closed loops are now grounded
Trevor Irons [Fri, 6 Dec 2019 23:29:34 +0000 (16:29 -0700)]
non-closed loops are now grounded

3 weeks agoCleanup of new progressbar
Trevor Irons [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 22:47:06 +0000 (15:47 -0700)]
Cleanup of new progressbar

3 weeks agoRemoval of boost progress bar, replaced with simple RAII class
Trevor Irons [Thu, 21 Nov 2019 19:23:17 +0000 (12:23 -0700)]
Removal of boost progress bar, replaced with simple RAII class

3 weeks agoMerge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 23:00:22 +0000 (16:00 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma

3 weeks agoRevert of yaml-cpp to 0.6.2 due to YAML_LIBRARIES not being set in master
Trevor Irons [Wed, 20 Nov 2019 22:56:02 +0000 (15:56 -0700)]
Revert of yaml-cpp to 0.6.2 due to YAML_LIBRARIES not being set in master

5 weeks agoLink with iomp5 on Apple instead of libomp for better interopreability with Anaconda
Trevor Irons [Sat, 2 Nov 2019 22:47:03 +0000 (16:47 -0600)]
Link with iomp5 on Apple instead of libomp for better interopreability with Anaconda

2 months agoPython binder fix for reading in files
Trevor Irons [Fri, 11 Oct 2019 14:24:56 +0000 (08:24 -0600)]
Python binder fix for reading in files

2 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:42:51 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma

2 months agoCMake tweak for old boost
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Sep 2019 12:42:44 +0000 (12:42 +0000)]
CMake tweak for old boost

2 months agopython bump
Trevor Irons [Sun, 29 Sep 2019 13:20:36 +0000 (07:20 -0600)]
python bump

3 months agobump of pyLemma
Trevor Irons [Wed, 11 Sep 2019 03:05:19 +0000 (21:05 -0600)]
bump of pyLemma

3 months agoImproved speed for horizontal loops, reduced initialization of unused resources
Trevor Irons [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 22:59:09 +0000 (16:59 -0600)]
Improved speed for horizontal loops, reduced initialization of unused resources

3 months agoPolygonal wire antenna now uses std::move realizing some perf. benefits.
Trevor Irons [Thu, 5 Sep 2019 05:20:43 +0000 (23:20 -0600)]
Polygonal wire antenna now uses std::move realizing some perf. benefits.

3 months agoIncrimental performance checks
Trevor Irons [Wed, 4 Sep 2019 18:19:46 +0000 (12:19 -0600)]
Incrimental performance checks

3 months agoFixes for python wrapper with ABC inheritence. Also fixed EM1D to not clone antenna...
Trevor Irons [Thu, 29 Aug 2019 04:29:12 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
Fixes for python wrapper with ABC inheritence. Also fixed EM1D to not clone antenna in tight loop

3 months agoVersion bump
Trevor Irons [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 23:20:47 +0000 (17:20 -0600)]
Version bump

3 months agoAddition of missing wrapper functions in PolygonalWireAntenna
Trevor Irons [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 22:14:05 +0000 (16:14 -0600)]
Addition of missing wrapper functions in PolygonalWireAntenna

3 months agoEMEarth1D functional in pyLemma
Trevor Irons [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 19:27:12 +0000 (13:27 -0600)]
EMEarth1D functional in pyLemma

3 months agoMore wrapper work
Trevor Irons [Fri, 23 Aug 2019 14:50:14 +0000 (08:50 -0600)]
More wrapper work

3 months agoWindows tweaks to setup.py for .pyd files
John Daily [Thu, 22 Aug 2019 20:59:49 +0000 (21:59 +0100)]
Windows tweaks to setup.py for .pyd files

3 months agopython wrapper progress
Trevor Irons [Wed, 21 Aug 2019 17:23:33 +0000 (11:23 -0600)]
python wrapper progress

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma
Trevor Irons [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:39:32 +0000 (07:39 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma

3 months agoPython wrapper for DipoleSource added
Trevor Irons [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 13:39:18 +0000 (07:39 -0600)]
Python wrapper for DipoleSource added

3 months agoMerge pull request #1 from LemmaSoftware/add-code-of-conduct-1
Trevor Irons [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:25:45 +0000 (05:25 -0600)]
Merge pull request #1 from LemmaSoftware/add-code-of-conduct-1

Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

3 months agoRemoved calls to shared_from_this from DipoleSource, this allows for pybind11 wrappin... iss7
Trevor Irons [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 11:20:58 +0000 (05:20 -0600)]
Removed calls to shared_from_this from DipoleSource, this allows for pybind11 wrapping and should improve performance

3 months agoInitial Travis script for building wheels
Trevor Irons [Tue, 20 Aug 2019 10:27:35 +0000 (04:27 -0600)]
Initial Travis script for building wheels

3 months agoMore work on Python wrapper
Trevor Irons [Sun, 18 Aug 2019 14:50:15 +0000 (08:50 -0600)]
More work on Python wrapper

3 months agoUpdates for python wrapping of LemmaCore
Trevor Irons [Fri, 16 Aug 2019 04:40:50 +0000 (22:40 -0600)]
Updates for python wrapping of LemmaCore

3 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma
Trevor Irons [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:52:13 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma

3 months agoRemoved prefix from modules in
Trevor Irons [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 22:52:02 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
Removed  prefix from modules in

3 months agoMany linux changes for python wrapper
Trevor Irons [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:13:41 +0000 (13:13 +0000)]
Many linux changes for python wrapper

3 months agoFix for python license
Trevor Irons [Thu, 15 Aug 2019 04:28:32 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
Fix for python license

4 months agoImproved python import heirarchy (sp?). Now you can use: from pyLemma import pyFDEM1D...
Trevor Irons [Wed, 14 Aug 2019 23:02:17 +0000 (17:02 -0600)]
Improved python import heirarchy (sp?). Now you can use: from pyLemma import pyFDEM1D which is the intuitive way to do this.

4 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma
Trevor Irons [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:26:22 +0000 (08:26 -0600)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma

4 months agoAdded to wrapper for WireAntenna including serialize
Trevor Irons [Tue, 13 Aug 2019 14:26:11 +0000 (08:26 -0600)]
Added to wrapper for WireAntenna including serialize

7 months agoWindows tweaks
John Daily [Wed, 24 Apr 2019 21:12:57 +0000 (22:12 +0100)]
Windows tweaks

7 months agopybind11 working for RectilinearGrid
Trevor Irons [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 21:05:48 +0000 (15:05 -0600)]
pybind11 working for RectilinearGrid

7 months agoPython wrapper additions
Trevor Irons [Tue, 23 Apr 2019 16:01:41 +0000 (10:01 -0600)]
Python wrapper additions

7 months agoTowards a new Python wrapper
Trevor Irons [Mon, 22 Apr 2019 22:43:44 +0000 (16:43 -0600)]
Towards a new Python wrapper

8 months agoFix for CTest in versions 3.14 and greater
Trevor Irons [Mon, 8 Apr 2019 22:25:45 +0000 (16:25 -0600)]
Fix for CTest in versions 3.14 and greater

8 months agoFix VTK library types
Trevor Irons [Fri, 5 Apr 2019 20:22:40 +0000 (14:22 -0600)]
Fix VTK library types

8 months agoFurther discouragement of in-source builds
Trevor Irons [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 15:10:11 +0000 (09:10 -0600)]
Further discouragement of in-source builds

8 months agostill cleaning up superbuild
Trevor Irons [Wed, 3 Apr 2019 14:59:55 +0000 (08:59 -0600)]
still cleaning up superbuild

8 months agotest on Kingspeak
Trevor Irons [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 20:25:00 +0000 (14:25 -0600)]
test on Kingspeak

8 months agoBetter warnings about 8.90
Trevor Irons [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 19:55:25 +0000 (13:55 -0600)]
Better warnings about 8.90

8 months agovtk on mac work
Trevor Irons [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 17:27:27 +0000 (11:27 -0600)]
vtk on mac work

8 months agocleaning up VTK support in CMAKE files
Trevor Irons [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 16:46:56 +0000 (10:46 -0600)]
cleaning up VTK support in CMAKE files

8 months agoTweaking VTK find_package
Trevor Irons [Tue, 2 Apr 2019 04:21:34 +0000 (22:21 -0600)]
Tweaking VTK find_package

8 months agoMinor tweaks including VTK version bump
Trevor Irons [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:21:47 +0000 (08:21 -0600)]
Minor tweaks including VTK version bump

9 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma
Trevor Irons [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:16:19 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma

9 months agoRemove VTK 6 & 7 support. This was driven by VTK 8 deprecation of vtkHyperOctree.
Trevor Irons [Thu, 28 Feb 2019 20:16:11 +0000 (13:16 -0700)]
Remove VTK 6 & 7 support. This was driven by VTK 8 deprecation of vtkHyperOctree.

9 months agoMerge pull request #2 from AndyMcAliley/cmake
Trevor Irons [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:55:07 +0000 (12:55 -0700)]
Merge pull request #2 from AndyMcAliley/cmake

Set OpenMP flags for mac

9 months agoSet OpenMP flags for mac
Andy McAliley [Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:31:19 +0000 (12:31 -0700)]
Set OpenMP flags for mac

10 months agoEantenna.
Trevor Irons [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 05:52:15 +0000 (22:52 -0700)]
Eantenna.

10 months agoTiming and comparison work.
Trevor Irons [Sun, 27 Jan 2019 05:51:31 +0000 (22:51 -0700)]
Timing and comparison work.

11 months agoKiHa unit test expanded
Trevor Irons [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 22:39:07 +0000 (15:39 -0700)]
KiHa unit test expanded

11 months agoKiHa testing tweaks
Trevor Irons [Thu, 3 Jan 2019 00:31:48 +0000 (17:31 -0700)]
KiHa testing tweaks

11 months agoCreate CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md add-code-of-conduct-1
Trevor Irons [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:37:03 +0000 (07:37 -0700)]
Create CODE_OF_CONDUCT.md

11 months agoUpdate to Eigen 3.3.7
Trevor Irons [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 05:19:28 +0000 (22:19 -0700)]
Update to Eigen 3.3.7

11 months agoEdits to fix Chave when using GCC 8.
Trevor Irons [Sat, 29 Dec 2018 05:02:37 +0000 (22:02 -0700)]
Edits to fix Chave when using GCC 8.

11 months agoYaml-cpp version bump
Trevor Irons [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 18:21:15 +0000 (11:21 -0700)]
Yaml-cpp version bump

11 months agomacOS tweaks for OpenMP
tirons [Mon, 17 Dec 2018 13:53:58 +0000 (05:53 -0800)]
macOS tweaks for OpenMP

11 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma
Trevor Irons [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:54:52 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://lemma.codes/Lemma

11 months agoTest fix of CMake for MacOS
Trevor Irons [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:54:10 +0000 (15:54 -0700)]
Test fix of CMake for MacOS

11 months agoFix on MacOS which does not default to CXX-11
tirons [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 22:30:31 +0000 (14:30 -0800)]
Fix on MacOS which does not default to CXX-11

11 months agoUse Yaml-0.6.2 instead of master
Trevor Irons [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:46:56 +0000 (14:46 -0700)]
Use Yaml-0.6.2 instead of master

11 months agoadded missing files for FCT
Trevor Irons [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:39:04 +0000 (14:39 -0700)]
added missing files for FCT

11 months agoAdded missing files
Trevor Irons [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 21:21:23 +0000 (14:21 -0700)]
Added missing files

11 months agoAdditions to bring in cos and sin transform, as well as beginning to impliment the...
Trevor Irons [Sun, 16 Dec 2018 20:51:47 +0000 (13:51 -0700)]
Additions to bring in cos and sin transform, as well as beginning to impliment the TEM classes again.

13 months agoEigen 3.3.5
Trevor Irons [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 21:09:46 +0000 (15:09 -0600)]
Eigen 3.3.5

13 months agoAnaconda Environment
Trevor Irons [Mon, 29 Oct 2018 16:06:36 +0000 (10:06 -0600)]
Anaconda Environment

13 months agoFix MSVC warnings regarding unsigned integer comparisons, and DipoleSource::Serialize...
Trevor Irons [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 21:52:14 +0000 (15:52 -0600)]
Fix MSVC warnings regarding unsigned integer comparisons, and DipoleSource::Serialize infinite recursion.

13 months agoremove yaml --- end of doc
Trevor Irons [Thu, 25 Oct 2018 17:03:34 +0000 (11:03 -0600)]
remove yaml --- end of doc

13 months agoCleaning up Doxygen warnings, and added DCIP Module
Trevor Irons [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 22:11:48 +0000 (16:11 -0600)]
Cleaning up Doxygen warnings, and added DCIP Module

13 months agoRemoved Matplot_vtk
Trevor Irons [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 18:03:43 +0000 (12:03 -0600)]
Removed Matplot_vtk

13 months agoMSVC flag for extended alignment added as option
Trevor Irons [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 15:45:57 +0000 (09:45 -0600)]
MSVC flag for extended alignment added as option

13 months agoMS compiler error on GQGauss
Trevor Irons [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 03:20:06 +0000 (21:20 -0600)]
MS compiler error on GQGauss

13 months agoexplicit
Trevor Irons [Tue, 23 Oct 2018 02:00:22 +0000 (20:00 -0600)]
explicit

13 months agomaster yaml-cpp
Trevor Irons [Mon, 22 Oct 2018 21:06:53 +0000 (15:06 -0600)]
master yaml-cpp

13 months agoMore TEM 1D progress
Trevor Irons [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:32:42 +0000 (14:32 -0600)]
More TEM 1D progress

13 months agoUpdated for TEM1D, including skeleton testing framework.
Trevor Irons [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:29:11 +0000 (13:29 -0600)]
Updated for TEM1D, including skeleton testing framework.

13 months agoDoxygen update
Trevor Irons [Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:16:38 +0000 (10:16 -0600)]
Doxygen update

13 months agoWork on TEM module
Trevor Irons [Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:12:25 +0000 (15:12 -0600)]
Work on TEM module

16 months agoscotch add
Trevor Irons [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 18:36:56 +0000 (12:36 -0600)]
scotch add

16 months agofind hwloc for Pastix
Trevor Irons [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:48:21 +0000 (09:48 -0600)]
find hwloc for Pastix

16 months agoupdated findPastix
Trevor Irons [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:36:03 +0000 (09:36 -0600)]
updated findPastix

16 months agofind Umfpack
Trevor Irons [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:10:04 +0000 (09:10 -0600)]
find Umfpack

16 months agoClean up CMake for default compilers
Trevor Irons [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 15:08:10 +0000 (09:08 -0600)]
Clean up CMake for default compilers

16 months agoPaStiX support added, but currently not working...
Trevor Irons [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:10:09 +0000 (13:10 -0600)]
PaStiX support added, but currently not working...

16 months agoSuperLU find
Trevor Irons [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 04:28:57 +0000 (22:28 -0600)]
SuperLU find

16 months agoinclude guards for vtk
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 03:23:33 +0000 (21:23 -0600)]
include guards for vtk

16 months agoTweaks for VTK RectilinearGrid import
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 03:02:41 +0000 (21:02 -0600)]
Tweaks for VTK RectilinearGrid import

16 months agoAddition of VTK import class
Trevor Irons [Sun, 29 Jul 2018 03:15:42 +0000 (21:15 -0600)]
Addition of VTK import class

16 months agoCleaning up MSVC compiler warnings
John Daily [Wed, 25 Jul 2018 03:43:10 +0000 (15:43 -1200)]
Cleaning up MSVC compiler warnings

16 months agoCleaning up MSVC warnings
John Daily [Tue, 24 Jul 2018 11:41:37 +0000 (23:41 -1200)]
Cleaning up MSVC warnings

16 months agoTweaks for non-default compiler
Trevor Irons [Mon, 23 Jul 2018 19:40:49 +0000 (13:40 -0600)]
Tweaks for non-default compiler

16 months agoFix warnings with Clang
Trevor Irons [Sat, 21 Jul 2018 14:16:46 +0000 (08:16 -0600)]
Fix warnings with Clang

16 months agoinp files for hantenna added
Trevor Irons [Fri, 20 Jul 2018 22:20:45 +0000 (16:20 -0600)]
inp files for hantenna added

16 months agoFix for thread safe rawtime on both GCC and MSVC
Trevor Irons [Mon, 16 Jul 2018 22:52:03 +0000 (16:52 -0600)]
Fix for thread safe rawtime on both GCC and MSVC