EMSchur3D.git
8 months agoWork on padding cells master
Trevor Irons [Mon, 1 Apr 2019 14:22:41 +0000 (08:22 -0600)]
Work on padding cells

8 months agoTweaks for looking at padding cells
Trevor Irons [Thu, 28 Mar 2019 23:05:20 +0000 (17:05 -0600)]
Tweaks for looking at padding cells

13 months agoMACRO to switch ColMajor vs RowMajor
Trevor Irons [Fri, 2 Nov 2018 22:15:47 +0000 (16:15 -0600)]
MACRO to switch ColMajor vs RowMajor

13 months agoRowMajor
Trevor Irons [Thu, 1 Nov 2018 22:10:23 +0000 (16:10 -0600)]
RowMajor

13 months agoBoundary specification now coded
Trevor Irons [Wed, 31 Oct 2018 20:24:43 +0000 (14:24 -0600)]
Boundary specification now coded

15 months agoPardiso option
Trevor Irons [Tue, 21 Aug 2018 13:50:43 +0000 (07:50 -0600)]
Pardiso option

16 months agoPardiso support on Kingspeak
Trevor Irons [Tue, 14 Aug 2018 15:15:47 +0000 (09:15 -0600)]
Pardiso support on Kingspeak

16 months agoPardiso on kingspeak
Trevor Irons [Fri, 3 Aug 2018 23:14:35 +0000 (17:14 -0600)]
Pardiso on kingspeak

16 months agoPaStiX support added, but not working
Trevor Irons [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 19:10:27 +0000 (13:10 -0600)]
PaStiX support added, but not working

16 months agoSuperLU support added
Trevor Irons [Thu, 2 Aug 2018 04:29:25 +0000 (22:29 -0600)]
SuperLU support added

16 months agoColMajor
Trevor Irons [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 22:36:25 +0000 (16:36 -0600)]
ColMajor

16 months agoSparseLU
Trevor Irons [Tue, 31 Jul 2018 04:55:35 +0000 (22:55 -0600)]
SparseLU

16 months agoOptimizing solvers
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 19:50:15 +0000 (13:50 -0600)]
Optimizing solvers

16 months agoUpdating for CWC-CSEM
Trevor Irons [Mon, 30 Jul 2018 03:03:33 +0000 (21:03 -0600)]
Updating for CWC-CSEM

22 months agoCleaning up documentation a bit
T-bone [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:46:37 +0000 (22:46 -0700)]
Cleaning up documentation a bit

22 months agoadded block example
T-bone [Tue, 30 Jan 2018 04:03:55 +0000 (21:03 -0700)]
added block example

22 months agocxx14
T-bone [Sun, 28 Jan 2018 15:47:51 +0000 (08:47 -0700)]
cxx14

22 months agoadded include all file
Trevor Irons [Mon, 22 Jan 2018 20:42:28 +0000 (13:42 -0700)]
added include all file

22 months agoWorking with Lemma 0.2
Trevor Irons [Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:09:20 +0000 (17:09 -0700)]
Working with Lemma 0.2

23 months agoCompiles with Lemma 0.2, not tested yet
T-bone [Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:44:08 +0000 (09:44 -0700)]
Compiles with Lemma 0.2, not tested yet

23 months agomerge fix
Trevor Irons [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:42:43 +0000 (16:42 -0700)]
merge fix

23 months agoMerge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/EMSchur3D
T-bone [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:29:41 +0000 (23:29 -0700)]
Merge branch 'master' of https://git.lemmasoftware.org/EMSchur3D

23 months agochanges for Lemma 0.2.0
T-bone [Wed, 10 Jan 2018 06:27:59 +0000 (23:27 -0700)]
changes for Lemma 0.2.0

23 months agoreworking lemma connections
Trevor Irons [Tue, 9 Jan 2018 23:47:26 +0000 (16:47 -0700)]
reworking lemma connections

23 months agoWork towards brining inline with Lemma 0.1.2
Trevor Irons [Mon, 8 Jan 2018 23:48:07 +0000 (16:48 -0700)]
Work towards brining inline with Lemma 0.1.2

23 months agowork towards porting EM3D over to new Lemma
Trevor Irons [Fri, 5 Jan 2018 00:03:13 +0000 (17:03 -0700)]
work towards porting EM3D over to new Lemma

2 years agoAdding files from SVN and porting over to CMake and latest Lemma
Trevor Irons [Tue, 18 Apr 2017 22:56:34 +0000 (16:56 -0600)]
Adding files from SVN and porting over to CMake and latest Lemma

2 years agoInitial commit
Trevor Irons [Mon, 27 Mar 2017 17:41:07 +0000 (11:41 -0600)]
Initial commit