DEM.git
3 years agoPoint cloud addition master
Trevor Irons [Mon, 27 Jun 2016 22:41:42 +0000 (16:41 -0600)]
Point cloud addition

3 years agoDEM updatge
Trevor Irons [Thu, 23 Jun 2016 23:22:18 +0000 (17:22 -0600)]
DEM updatge

3 years agoCleaned up class heirarchy and removed storage of string identifier, using constexpr...
Trevor Irons [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 22:35:41 +0000 (16:35 -0600)]
Cleaned up class heirarchy and removed storage of string identifier, using constexpr instead.

3 years agoCleaning up yaml, and adding funtionality.
Trevor Irons [Thu, 16 Jun 2016 18:14:36 +0000 (12:14 -0600)]
Cleaning up yaml, and adding funtionality.

3 years agoAdded serialization, working on properties.
Trevor Irons [Wed, 15 Jun 2016 19:27:15 +0000 (13:27 -0600)]
Added serialization, working on properties.

3 years agoNew DEM project
Trevor Irons [Tue, 31 May 2016 22:10:17 +0000 (16:10 -0600)]
New DEM project